• Obvious Knowledge Newsletter
  • Posts
  • Happy Easter from our family to yours: A day to celebrate the power of renewal and transformation 🌅🌟

Happy Easter from our family to yours: A day to celebrate the power of renewal and transformation 🌅🌟

May this day be filled with love, laughter, and meaningful connections

Jesus Christ wall painting

"Quick update: No QTMP in this week's newsletter, but it'll be back next week! Stay tuned for more inspiring quotes, tweets, Books, and interesting podcast of the week. Thanks for your understanding! 😊"

Happy Easter everyone!

Today is a special day for Christians all over the world, as we celebrate the resurrection of our Saviour, Jesus Christ. It's a day of reflection, gratitude, and renewed hope.

For me, this day is significant because it reminds me of my purpose on this earth. We are all here for a reason, and it's up to us to discover what that reason is and pursue it with all our hearts.

As I reflect on my own journey, I am filled with gratitude for everything that Jesus has done for me. From the day I was born, I have felt his presence in my life, guiding, protecting, and providing for me.

Every day, I wake up to a new opportunity to live out my purpose and make a difference in the world. And I know that I am able to do so because of the sacrifice that Jesus made for all of us. He suffered and died for our sins so that we could have eternal life and a personal relationship with God.

So, on this special day, I want to take a moment to thank Jesus for everything that He has done, everything that He is doing, and everything that He will do for my family and me. I am forever grateful for his love, grace, and mercy.

No matter what challenges we may face in life, we can always find comfort and strength in the knowledge that Jesus is watching over us, protecting us, and providing for us. So, let's always be grateful, no matter what.

Thank you for taking the time to read this message, and I hope that it has brought you some inspiration and encouragement. Happy Easter once again, and may God bless you abundantly!

Thanks for sticking around and reading this far! If you enjoyed my content and want more, feel free to follow me on LinkedIn and Twitter. And if you have any burning questions or just want to say hi, don't be shy - slide into my DMs.

Until next time, keep smiling and spreading the good vibes!

Cheers, Judah Owolabi